Filter by
  • Desi J

    SACO, ME | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Awesome people

    Response from Jack Chevrolet

    January 12, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jack Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Paul L

    HOLLIS, ME | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2022
    Friendly atmosphere easy to work with

    Response from Jack Chevrolet

    January 13, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Jeff Slaton 207.284.5986
  • Derek M

    KENNEBUNK, ME | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2022
    My salesman was the best I have ever done business with in all my vehicle purchases.

    Response from Jack Chevrolet

    January 13, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Jeff Slaton 207.284.5986
  • Garry W

    WATERBORO, ME | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2022
    Was a great place to go. Didn’t feel any pressure to buy a truck. We went at my leaisure Great place to do business

    Response from Jack Chevrolet

    January 10, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Jeff Slaton 207.284.5986
  • Brett C

    WESTBROOK, ME | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2021
    Fast, fair and great communication. You guys are the best.

    Response from Jack Chevrolet

    December 29, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert M

    GRAY, ME | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 24, 2021
    Duncan was Excellent to work with. Awesome thank you.

    Response from Jack Chevrolet

    December 27, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Happy New Year! Jeff Slaton 207.284.5986
  • Bruce A F

    ALFRED, ME | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    The service I requested was performed to my satisfaction. Questions I asked were answered straight forward and completely.

    Response from Jack Chevrolet

    December 17, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Matthew S

    SCARBOROUGH, ME | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 8, 2021
    Anthony was awesome. Very responsive and pleasant to work with.

    Response from Jack Chevrolet

    December 11, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Jeff Slaton 207.284.5986
  • John O

    BIDDEFORD POOL, ME | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Brought truck in with slow leak right front tire. Told I needed new sensor. Left with new sensor telling me I have slow leak in right front tire.

    Response from Jack Chevrolet

    December 6, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Laurie T

    SCARBOROUGH, ME | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2021
    Excellent !

    Response from Jack Chevrolet

    November 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!