Filter by
  • Robert L

    GORHAM, ME | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    I have used Jack Chevrolet in the past and was always very pleased with the service I received. This time was especially good because I had gone to a few other places to get my backup camera fixed and was not pleased at all with the responses I got. When I called Jack I received a positive, upbeat, "sure we can do this" and for less than I was quoted by the others. Jack was done in an hour and I was very pleased with the result. There is a Cadillac dealership closer to my home but I choose to drive further away because of the service and pleasant atmosphere at Jack Chevrolet. Great job guys!
  • Michael M

    SACO, ME | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Everything went great. Thank you
  • Lydia D

    BIDDEFORD, ME | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Always great service and very friendly
  • Richard K

    WEST NEWFIELD, ME | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Service advisor was courteous and polite, and professional, service was performed in timely manner
  • Holly N

    OLD ORCHARD BEACH, ME | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    Tylor was great. Explained things well and was friendly. You're really lucky to have someone like Tylor on your team. Thanks again Tylor!!
  • Heather S

    PORTLAND, ME | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2022
    Duncan is an expert. He really made the process work for us and secured the perfect vehicle for us
  • Daniel C

    SOUTH PORTLAND, ME | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    The sales and service departments exceeded my expectations.
  • Robert L

    GORHAM, ME | 2007 Cadillac DTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    In my past, I was the Director of Training for a large local dealership, so I had the opportunity to work with Service Advisors/Writers first hand. Benjamin did an outstanding job explaining all the details of the problem with my car. He was poised, polished, knowledgeable and professional in my dealings with him. I have always had a great customer service experience with IRA which is why I drive to Saco vs go to a local Cadillac dealership much closer to my house. Great job!
  • Donnette S

    WESTBROOK, ME | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Everything went terrific! Great personality!
  • Todd A

    SOUTH PORTLAND, ME | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2022
    Rich is the man...